Posted by: Asmodeus | December 13, 2008

Its finally Saturday!

And what a great day!

Finally a day that i can sleep whenever i want and wake up whenever i want too without having to wake up at 7 am to go to school! Right now im playing a search and destroy match on Call Of Duty 4 and since im dead and have to wait till i spawn on the next round i took the courage to make a new post.

Yesterday at 13:05 ( 1:05 pm) my country’s former president died from cancer so this Monday there will be no school.

Anyway, here are  some pics =)

https://i0.wp.com/imagechan.com/images/private%20parking.jpg i love this pic
https://i0.wp.com/imagechan.com/images/legendary%20trap.jpg if you dont see it …you deserve it!

Responses

  1. Saturday has to be the best day God ever made, next to Sunday. LOL

    Papadopoulos died. A sad thing indeed. You only died on a game, but can you get another day off from school for that?

  2. how do u know his surname?

  3. I am genius. LOL

    It was on the board in Media Lab of his expected death. The News from Around the World. BBC

  4. oh ok

  5. WAT? Did you think I was CIA or something? However I must say…. I do retain information like a genius…a… I could be in the CIA! LMAO

  6. 😛 you might be a spy trying to find more about me and then rape me! OH NOES!

  7. Cool! You have to get up at 7.00.I have to get up at 6.00 am!!

  8. LOL nice pics, Icey. xD!

  9. ROFL Get a grip Icey!!!

  10. Is that a penis in her swimsuit????????????

  11. Your sick….. ☼ŞџΩΩΫĐąџßФ¥§☼…. you are seeing things!!!

  12. yes it is taco, she is a shemale

  13. Uh Oh… I diagnosed the wrong guy? Srry.

  14. So it is real. I thought it was only in a fairy tale. LOL

  15. lol?

  16. HAHAHA…. ya know like the Big Foot! But … not a foot. God I can’t stop laughing. Icey you are hilarious!!!

  17. why thank you 😛

  18. do the pics show? because it only shows the urls’ to me :\

  19. OMG>>>> IAM BLIND AND DESERVE IT!! I promise I won’t pick my nose anymore if I could only see! LMAO

    No I can’t see a damn a thing. 😦

  20. the site that the pics are hosted on is currently down, it will be back up by tomorrow hopefully

  21. O… God help me Jesus…so I am not blind…and I can continue to pick nose. This is such good news!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LMFAO

  22. baah! imagechan is still down

  23. Humbug.

  24. lolwut?

  25. Scrooge’s catchphrase, “Bah, humbug!”

  26. IMAO! LOL! If you dont see it, you deserve it!! Come over to my site and comment too . -Shorty

  27. Lalalala make a new post NAO..1!!!!/

  28. Yes I can see the pictures again and it is Saturday again too. LOL Maybe we are stuck in a dream?

  29. And now it is Monday.


Leave a Reply

Categories

