Posted by: Asmodeus | December 8, 2008

OH NOES THE SNOW IS KILLING MEEE!!! WAAAH HELP ME!eeE

WAAAAAAAAAAH MAKE IT GO AWAY! Its annoying me -_- . Anyway, as Christmas is getting closer and closer something inside me shouts “FUCK YOU SCHOOL!!!! HA HA HA! IN YOUR FACE IN 2 WEEKS THERE WONT BE SCHOOL FOR 17 DAYS! HA HA!” which makes me smile =) I personally hate what happens after Christimas which is…come on now who will be the lucky guesser! BRAVO! SCHOOL! you won a cookie. I love Christmas because we get gifts woot! Anyway, see ya!

Post edited due to people misunderstanding what i wrote =)

Update:

Hey, here is something that for a weird reason it always makes me smile =)

https://i0.wp.com/i184.photobucket.com/albums/x22/hitman3dpics/i-fuck-on-the-first-date.jpg WOOOOT!

Responses

  1. ..you….you hate Christmas….?

  2. I hate you all. Christmas means gifts. I love gifts.

  3. not christmas, i hate whath appens after christmas

  4. i love christmas for gifts =)

  5. Last year I got a pair of Gloves.

  6. ^^^^^^ lol

  7. Wow, we’re having fun now! ROFL Dang, I missed the good part. Hmmm… I prefer the vernacular Biotch. But then I have seen it: byatch; biatch; beeotch; and beyatch. I’m sure there’s more. But mama didn’t teach it to me. 😉

    And when do you deliver my cookie? Will you be coming down the chimney?

  8. And remember Santa is watching….so be nice!

  9. Some of my comments seem to be offending the wordpress gods….they don’t show up. I am becoming paranoid.

  10. What the hell….I’ll say it again.
    _______________________________________

    Wow, we’re having fun now! ROFL Dang, I missed the good part. Hmmm… I prefer the vernacular Biotch. But then I have seen it: byatch; biatch; beeotch; and beyatch. I’m sure there’s more. But mama didn’t teach it to me.

    And when do you deliver my cookie? Will you be coming down the chimney?

  11. OH NOES! Me was de meaniezz dis year , santa wont gimmeh mah pweswent =(

  12. OK…but what about my cookie. Cough it up!

  13. =( mah dog ate it, and i wont give you another =P my cookies are ALL MINE!

  14. Damn that Bow Wow !!! “Bad Dog!”

  15. OK…everyone ignore my comment on the use of the word biotch. There seems to have been another edit in the conversation. I figured there would be…. should have placed a bet on it. ROFL

    But… it was a good spelling lesson. .-.

  16. i never edited a comment of yours if thats what u meant

  17. Nope, you haven’t ever edited a comment of mine. And I am glad for it!

    I was referring to the fact that there was a deletion of someone’s comment prior to mine where I responded to his comment and his use of the word “biatch.”

    We are good to go!

  18. ♪♫♫♪…and again…fa la la lala

  19. …la laaaaa! FA LA LA LA, FA LALA LA, LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA! FA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA, FALALALALA FA LALALA!

  20. OMG!!!! I think I’m going to hurl!!!! God help me Jesus, tell me that isn’t you Icey ❗ That is hilarious!!!! Wait, maybe it’s one of Santa’s elves.

  21. That would explain a lot. LOL

  22. no thats not me lol , its one of my favorite pictures xD, ill post some more later

  23. OK, so you hate what happens after christmas? i hate wat happens after chirstmas and before chirstmas and wat happens everyday!!!!

  24. LOL!!!!!!! that pic!!! how abt i suck on the first date lol

  25. ok.. let’s not turn this into group therapy ppl. LMAO


Leave a Reply

Categories

