Posted by: Asmodeus | June 20, 2008

365 DAYS AGO I MADE THIS SITE+ New stuff

Its been a year since i created this site! I cant believe it that its been a whole year! WOO HOO!!!! HAPPY BDAY TO MY SITE!!! WOO HOO!!!!

I read a comment today by someone i forgot who and he said if i was banned, that freaked me out lol.

HAPPY BDAY TO MY SITE!!

IM TRYING TO BEAT GRAND THEFT AUTO 100% SO I WONT TAKE MY OWN PICS :p HAHA AG :p

Holla!

Earthquake! Something is happening at the Club Penguin town, and I don’t like it one bit. I am growing suspicious that Klutzy and Herbert might have something to do with this.

What do you think? Tell me by leaving me a comment! Anyways, the new catalog came out today! Lots of nice summery items for you guys to enjoy! Click on these items to get the item named above.

Inflatable Dragon:

Clam:

Lava lamp:

Responses

  1. HapPy BdAy To YoUR sItE Ice Drills ❗

  2. Happy Bday!

    ~Mook

  3. happy b day site!!

  4. You must be a proud papa today!

    What does a baby computer call his father?
    Data.

    Happy Site Day to you 😎

  5. u never take ur own pics lol
    happy b-day ce Drill’s site!!! =P

  6. Holla!

    Haha! Ice! You haven’t been taking pics for about 1 year now!

    Wait… EXACTLY one year now.

    LOL.

    Happy Birthday!


    ~Ag!~

  7. Icey!
    Happy blogging cyber birthday!
    You are too lazy last days…
    Do you have GTA ??
    I LOVE THAT GAME!!! IT IS SO VICIOUS!!!
    I have GTA San andreas

  8. Cool! i made my blog 9 days before you 🙂

  9. umm by the way icey or aguair or whoever take me off the blog roll cause i am closing my site down for good tomarrow

  10. ice could you make me a sig its ok if you dont want to
    just leave a comment on my site if you are or arent
    Thanks

  11. could you make it say Sch5

  12. hey ice drills. happy b-day to your site. but can i ask you something? well how did you make your signature? if you could tell me, comment back at my site. um am i allowed to leave a link? well my site is

  13. ICE DRILLS!!!!!!!
    i need u to take me off the blog roll i AM quiting my site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. what gta do you have?

  15. GTA IV on PS3

  16. on ps3 awesome!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

