Posted by: Asmodeus | June 14, 2008

THIS IS DISGUSTING

NOW THIS IS ******* DISGUSTING, MOHDS BLOG WAS DELETED AND EVERYONE BLAMED ME EVEN MARK BECAUSE A ******* HACKER ******* HACKED ME AND ******* DELETED EVERYONE AS USERS AND THEN ******* DELETED THE BLOG!

WHY SHOULD I HACK THE ONE THAT I HELPED SO MUCH! IT DOESNT MAKE ANY SENSE! IF YOUR READING THIS IDIOT HACKER THEN GO TO HELL!

COME ON KEY MASTERS, SUSPEND ME IF YOU WANT SO MUCH!
BUT YOU WONT GET ANYTHING BUT
MISTAKES, MISTAKES THAT YOU CANT UNDO!
MANY USERS QUIT BECAUSE YOU BLAMED THE WRONG PEOPLE!!!

Responses

  1. Hey Ice, i know this isn’t ur fault, to be honest i think mohd and chewy sorta diserve this, the stage too many fake fights and stuff and they arn’et exactly good rolemodels for tounger kids.

  2. Ice wuts up man

  3. ITS NOT ICE’S FAULT!!

  4. YESTERDAY IT WAS PARTY ICEDRILLS ON REAL LIFE AND I WENT. ON PARTY I PLAYED ON ICEDRIILS’s COMPUTER AND I ADD MYSEALF ON MOHD SITE BECOUSE I HATE MOHD I WANTed i wanted to cause him some damage and i said i am fidy325 and for this it wasnt his fault icedrills becouse is from icedrills’s acount add myself on mohd site. sorry icedrills for this sorry sorry sorry

  5. dude mohd’s site is back 😉 No more worrying

  6. it isn’t for me!

  7. Ice Drills I believe u srry about the crap on my site k hope not much more trouble is ahead

  8. hey ice i made a post about you.just thought you would want to know

  9. Hahaha!
    Chewy got what he deserved, AND
    IT’S NOT YOUR FAULT. Well, actually you
    are really sociable and everyone is your
    friend and cares about you (like me XD)
    so don’t hear to that people who say that
    f*cking sh*t. K?

  10. lol. I hate chewy, u didnt do it.

  11. haha! nice job icedrills u hacked him!

    u pwn chewypups sucky anyways

  12. Oh also, would u like to be an admin on my new site http://www.blinkingyo.wordpress.com ? =D
    Your like my bro and I would like u to be something there.

    PS: if u say NO i will kill yoou

  13. HI!

    BULLET WOLF HACKED ME, MADE MY SITE LIKE THERS AND I’M TRYING TO GET IT BACK WHAT DO I DO?

    -JC4X4

  14. kidding what?

  15. Mark? Mark as in Azu? ftw what did I do?

  16. i hav a feeling its chewy

  17. hey icey are u banned forevr u havent changed ur look for ages comment back


Leave a Reply

Categories

