Posted by: Asmodeus | June 10, 2008

4 NEW STAGE ITEMS REVEALED+ PUFFER NEW BANNER THINGY!

UPDATE! I FOUND 2 MORE NEW ONES BUT IM NOT SURE IF THERE NEW OR NOT! WELL HERE THEY ARE:

Hey, today i managed to get pic2 of 2 of the new items of the stage coming this friday! There the same, the only difference between them is that the one is orange and the other white!

HERE ARE THE PICS: THERE BOTH 100% FAKE FREE!

BYE!!!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

hey everyone its puffer19,

As you all know ive been making site updates for a few weeks.Well im proud to announce we have a new site banner.You may put my banner on your site it would be great.i will have my banner on the sidebar just copy the html code .Well heres the banner:

To get the html do this:

1.copy and paste the pic into a post.

2.click html

3.copy the whole code and put it into a widget text bar.

Then its there i hope i helped

Responses

  1. WOOO
    People, stick with Ice and you wont miss.

  2. ha ha lol

  3. how do u find this stuff and what the heck r the things on the top!!?!?!?!

  4. o and ice drills i am going to cuba for 3 days can u watch my site????? and ill e mail u my user and pass

    🙂 🙂 :mrgreen:

  5. I posted this on my site, I will give you credit!

  6. 🙂 :mrgreen:

  7. :}

  8. 😉

  9. 🙂 :mrgreen: 😦 😉

  10. Cool! I hope there’ll come! (plus some more items!)

  11. how do you find this pics?

  12. shrimp M–R–O[@]hotmail[dot]com isnt my email anymore! my email is icedrills[@]hotmail[dot]com

  13. i added “.” and “@” on that stuff cause if a bot comes here he will get my email and start spamming me!

  14. Holla!

    Mr Funguin, you are so right. I remember back in July 2nd I had to tell him how to invert colours on Paint. Now look at him…

    LOL.

    Thanks for these by the way.


    ~Ag!~

  15. re exo k egw banner
    gt dn to vazeis???

    😦

    ~pell~

  16. ????

  17. epidi dn m ipes

  18. wut the!?!?!?!?!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

