Posted by: Asmodeus | April 3, 2008

Go read the news your self :P

Since i read the gift shop page of the news, i lost my mood to post it so read it by logging on, or go to any other site, why i lost my mood? i saw the green tie and remembered that it was April when i bought my green tie last year! Today i turned 365 days old (1 year) even if its supposed to be tomorrow but because this is a leap year it went one day back. so ya. Bye

 Mr Funguin:

Be There!

Final Note:
Register on the forums: www.mrfunguin.forumotion.com
After the party there will be a LIVE webchat. (After Party Chat)

Responses

  1. O.o! lol. I have the green tie, but I don’t have a black or orange and yellow one. I am looking forward to getting one!

  2. uhm..not sure Im coming. I hope so!
    Cya
    Enricom


Leave a comment

Categories