Posted by: Asmodeus | April 1, 2008

NON MEMBERS ARE AWESOME

Being a non member is awesome! Well if u have over 10 clothes on a non member then it is. For this month ill only wear non member clothes, eh sometimes i might wear 1 or 2 member items, ill get my team and TAKE OVER CP!!!!!!!! MWAHAHAHAHA

P.S THE NEXT RETARD WHO WILL USE A TRAINER TO ADD ME ON THEIR LIST NEEDS TO GET A LIFE! E.G CARTER 15, I GOT A REQUEST FROM HIM, I SAID NO AND THEN I GOT ANOTHER ONE WHICH SAID, CARTER 15 ACCEPTED AND ITS NOW YOUR BUDDY.

Responses

  1. april fools joke? i think not! i was on bomber2 ans ninja xll asked and asked me but i said no and the same thing happened

  2. Holla!

    LOL I just don’t open requests!


    ~Ag!~

  3. LOL….
    …….don’t hold back dude…go for the throat ❗

  4. Next retard I see, I’ll send your way Ag.

  5. Wow, I didn’t even know that it was possible to use a hacking program to add a buddy! 😮

  6. i spent 4 months as nonmember!

  7. Go Ice!!!!

  8. delete them and put them on ur ignore list 😆

  9. Holla!

    Wow, thanks Zipo 🙄


    ~Ag!~

  10. It was an easy target. You said you don’t open your requests…so who better to deal with them?

    Right? 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

