Posted by: Asmodeus | March 8, 2008

New way to help me

Hey , i found a way to contact microsoft about my email, and they answer you in less than 24 hours, so if u sent an email before please send one now, https://support.live.com/eform.aspx?productKey=wlid&ct=eformts go to that link and type in the information. After you send it copy and paste the ticket number cause it might ask you when they answer you.

*What e-mail address would you like a response sent to? ON THAT TYPE IN YOUR EMAIL
*Primary e-mail address/member ID associated with the account you are inquiring about: HERE TYPE MY EMAIL WICH IS M–R–O@hotmail.com NOTE! THERE TWO – NOT ONE , IDK BUT WORDPRESS FUSED THEM, WHEN YOU SEND THE EMAIL TYPE TWO – NOT ONE

Thank You!

p.s on the email say that i got hacked, and the hacker put my passport to parent’s approval, then say that if they cant give me my email back , ask them if they can send me a copy of my contact list at icedrills@hotmail.com

Responses

  1. well this happened to a freind of mine he says his email got hacked too and then his wordpress site got hacked as well….

  2. well my email is set to parent’s approval , no one can access my email except microsoft


Leave a Reply

Categories

