Posted by: Asmodeus | January 19, 2008

Yay wordpress is acting weird! Yay but its good!+HUUUUUGE UPDATE!

I’ve wasted 34% of my memory on wordpress but now it says i’ve wasted 10% w00t w00t yay woot yay yahoo!! MSN! whatever!

HUGE UPDATE!

ALPHAS OF MY FLASH NEWSPAPER, EACH WEEK I WILL MAKE A NEW VERSION OF THE NEWSPAPER AND GIVE U THE LINK FROM MSN. THERE WILL BE 3 ALPHA VERSIONS. AFTER THE THIRD THE BETA WILL BE PUBLISHED TO PUBLIC! SO IN ABOUT A MONTH THERE WILL BE THE FIRST BETA VERSION.

NEXT NEWSPAPER WILL BE PUBLISHED ON THIS FRIDAY. (25 OF JANUARY)

NOW LOOK: HERES HOW IT WORKS CLICK ON ONE OF THE STICK MEN TO BRING U TO THE NEWSPAPER, THEN CLICK THE BOTTOM RIGHT CORNER TO TURN PAGE AND TO GO BACKWARDS ONE PAGE RIGHT CLICK AND THEN CLICK REWIND.

OK I STOPPED ACCEPTING ALPHAS! HERES A LIST OF ALL THE ALPHAS:

Lyne505

Mohd 222

Mankind192

Aguair

Ice Vampiro

Me

Pear24

Snow Dobby

IF I FORGOT YOU TELL ME AND I WILL ADD YOU.

Responses

  1. Yay! Glad to hear that! lol

  2. what the heck happens when u click dont u dare click this?

    Lynne505: Try Click ing it. It wont hurt, it just goes to a site with NO popups. In other words, it goes to MY site. lol
    =)

  3. Ya It happened to me to. From 64% to 34 =D
    lol,anyway Cgrats to your 30.000 hits 😉

    Waddle off!
    http://idontbreak.wordpress.com

  4. Yay! More hits!! 30,000 hits!!

  5. Lol good for u xD

  6. mohd u almost got fired from the alpha testers because u were ignoring me

  7. Holla!

    I wanna be an alpha-tester. Waaaaa! *Cries*.

    And yeah, maybe WordPress are feeling FIESTIVE or something LOL! Congrats!

    ~Ag!~

  8. Holla!

    And thanks for doing a great job on my site!

    ~Ag!~

  9. LOL , well i will send it to u by email!

  10. in 5 minutes the link for the newspaper will be on ur inbox, dont give hte link to anyone

  11. iw ant to a alpha tester! please! and why dont you ANSWER ON MSN??

  12. me too…lol

    soooooooo……

  13. it happened to me too, but MUCH better! I had 100% full and it became 30%!!! :-0 I, fotis01, commented on ice drills site!!! Lol! Does that mean that we stopped fighting??? Lol Oh and about the comment “malakas” (sorry if u guys dont understand that ice drills knows what I mean) itan epeidi me eipes psonio. OK?

    ICE:
    Kala re aspoume ego ipase 4onio epidi ipes ton oti o rockhopper en exi ipo8esi aspoume. Ke meta ipes me ke malaka. ate na paretisoume na malonoume.

  14. Holla!

    It’s good, but there is no back button!

    ~Ag!~

  15. i know for that i said right click rewind! p.s theres an early newspaper coming out today and hte password is the link of the old paper! the new one has header whats inside and everything almsot

  16. Whats an Alpha?


Leave a Reply

Categories

