Posted by: Asmodeus | January 16, 2008

IGNORE THE NEW PAGE!

OK GUYS IGNORE THE NEW PAGE I AM TESTING SOMETHING SO IGNORE.WELL DONT U CAN COMMENT AS MUCH AS U LIKE UNTILL I REMOVE IT , ITS LIKE THE RANDOM PAGE I HAD BEFORE I GOT HACKED. I WILL HAVE IT THERE FOR ATLEAST NEXT THURSDAY.

HUGE UPDATE!!!!!

http://img225.imageshack.us/my.php?image=39840336xd6.swf  i just made that, i will use it on forums .w00t i have hte html and image code thing for forums mwhahahahahahha. TELL ME IF U LIKE IT!

Responses

  1. ok Ice

  2. 1 word: Awesome
    P.S. I am the guy who always says Yo ice to u lol
    Enricom
    p.S. Go to my site plz


Leave a Reply

Categories

