Posted by: Omar | January 4, 2008

clubpenguin news, billybob’s secret + some exciting news!

hola! How is everyone? Well lets start with the new catalog and the secrets!

The secret item is, when you click on the cactus on the fiesta page you get the red viking helemet and the blue one ! And the coffee apron when you click on the blue backup!

2- The wig catalog is out, only 2 new types xD

clothing-catalog-january.jpg viking-helmet-secret.jpg catalog-january-08-coffe-apron.jpg wig-catalog.jpg

Also the new pin is out! The 50th pin is out! Pretty ugly P

new-pin-january-08.jpg

I decided to make a new party for 85,000 hits! Check the invation!

aw.png Thanks zune for the invation! www.magnovox101.wordpress.com

  • Tomorrow saturday 5/1/07 At mammoth
  • 6 am (cpt)
  • It starts at the dock, then everywhere!
  • I’ll record and show your cards and player cards!

Also, on sunday ill start my interview tv, with 1 interview everyday!

And king of the ring will be updated, The UMA are winning the poll!

Billybob’s secret!

I found out billybob’s msn, hes real and he answers you honestly!

This is his msn, please give me credit when you spread it!

billybob-support@clubpenguin.com

Thats all for now, waddle on mohderators =)

Ice Drills gave me his emails , so the credit goes to Mr Funguin because he was the one who gave Ice Drills the email and then Ice gave me the email.

ICE DRILLS UPDATE:
CP BROUGHT BACK ONE OF MY RARE ITEMS THE BLACK HOODIE , CANT THEY BRING BACK THE SAME ITEMS BUT DIFFERENT COLORS SO PENGUIN WHO HAVE RARE ONES WONT GET MAD ? ATLEAST THE DIDNT BRING THE PURPLE HOODIE 2 SO I CAN SOMETHING TO WEAR!

Responses

  1. paris hilton lol

  2. Lol, Your categories are so funny!

  3. Hi Ice its me im right next to you now on mamoth

  4. if i were you delete billybobs email because if loads of people find out he will delete it like he did his youtube.

    from dj briddz.

  5. billybob told me to make a post about it

  6. Holla!

    S**t, that black hoodie was one of my favourite and rarest items (Kinda)

    At least I still got my Pirate Bandana!

    ~Ag!~

  7. can you show me a pictures with all 50 pin
    I want to see the ones I missed

    Someones edit: click here for all the pins.

  8. go to http://www.jtdog814.wordpress.com

  9. i relly want the purple hoodie but i cant find it

    some one plz help me

    from cazz1999/jessi

    Ice:

    The purple hoodie is an old item, you could only buy it until i think the june clothing catalog came.I HAVE IT BOOYEAH!

  10. Hi Ice
    I have the purple hoodie too BOOYEAH!
    Oh yeah i forgot can i help you on your site, i wont hack it cuz your my friend rember.
    Can i be on your site?
    Lucyharr your friend!

  11. I have the purple hoodie too!!!!! But i still have my pink cp jacket,like the red cp jacket exept pink! Yayz i am old! Wait…. thats nota good thing age wise and i also have the pink/blue scarfs and other stuff

  12. Yo guys

  13. kill rockhopper he sucks

  14. Amen!

  15. Did someone say a prayer? LOL

  16. where do you find the purple hoodies on cp?
    thats all I want to know.


Leave a Reply

Categories

