Posted by: Rocktroper a.k.a Jawaid | November 10, 2007

Rocktroper a new admin!!!

rocktroper.pngHey everyone its me Rocktroper,im a new admin in this blog.You may know me or not know me, and my wordpress is www.clubpenguinsitewithrocktroper.wordpress.com please visit too,

Thanks to Ice Drills for adding me as a admin in this blog and i hope i can make this blog as good as i can.

Until then waddle on

Your Sincerly,Rocktroper

ICE DRILLS COMMENT :

THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT I WONT QUIT!

Responses

  1. just plz stay ice if you dont ill really miss u 😦

  2. hey ice, i added u to help me with my site. If u can, can u help me post stuff, because i have been so busy. TY
    Ice:
    I will see what i can do

  3. wow ice, im impressed ur still running ur site :O hope to talk to u l8ter

  4. yeah ice, u got better than july’s hits yesterday congrats 😉

  5. now everyone is calling you ice! lol

  6. no drills

  7. man u make me pissed


Leave a Reply

Categories

