Posted by: Asmodeus | August 8, 2007

BAMMER :(

THIS LAST 30 WEEKS MY BLOG STATS ARE WIERD I MEAN ONE DAY THERE ARE AS HIGH AS 298 HITS AND THE NEXT DAY IS 70 HITS. šŸ˜• šŸ˜ HERE A PIC OF THE STATS. CLICK TO IN LARGE IT
bammer.jpg

P.S I MADE A CHAT ROOM ITS STILL A BETA CAUSE I DONT KNOW IF I SET THE SETTING CORRECT SO WITH A HELP OF MY FRIENDS I WILL TEST IT.
P.SS FROM 13 OF AUGUST TILL 16 I WILL NEED HELP,I WILL PUT A TRUSTED FRIEND THAT HAS EXPERIENCE WITH WORDPRESSES AS AN ADMIN FOR 3 DAYS.AND GIVE HIM THE PASS OF ICE DRILLS.I WILL DO THAT ONLY IF THE CAMPING PARTY STARTS IN THE 13,IF THE PART STARTS AFTER THE 16 I WONT DO ANYTHING.
SOME TRUSTED WORDPRESSES FRIENDS ARE :MR MAYMA, BLUE GENIUS, DANYIEL AND AGUAIR.

ICE DRILLS

šŸ˜› CHILL OR SUFFER šŸ˜›

Responses

  1. Yay! me trusted!

  2. LOL

  3. lol

  4. Why will someone be in charge?

  5. TO UPDATE ABOUT THE PARTY IF IT STARTS ON THE 13 OR 14 OR 15 CAUSE I WONT BE THERE AND GET ME THE NEW ITEMS

  6. Where are you going?

  7. on a different city in cyprus for vacations with some friends of my parents

  8. Ok! I wanna win! I promise I will not muck up your penguin or site I am a Great friend! Ask Ali233! Hes a new Admin on my site!

  9. forgot danyiel can take the place as well as blue genius and mr mayma

  10. so if they wont answer till the 11 of august i will put u

  11. Ok, I guess

  12. i am adding you to my blogroll. sorry about that. i was at a camp and for a while i could not find my wordpress pass but i now found it. well sorry about that well waddle on!!

  13. Yay!


Leave a Reply

Categories

