Posted by: Asmodeus | July 20, 2007

NEW HEADER

IF U SEE MY NEW HEADER U WILL NOTICE THAT IT SAYS DESTROY ANTRAS AND PAINTBOY 100 AND THAT I EVEN PUT PICTURES OFF THEM ,DO U WANNA KNOW Y I HATE THEM SO MUCH,I WILL TELL U Y,CAUSE THEY ARE BIG FAKERS MEN ALL THOSE PEOPLE THINK THAT THEY HAVE 5 MILION HITS,YA RIGHT IN ONE WEEK THEY GOT 1 MILION HITS AHAHAHAHA.HOW DO I KNOW THAT,LOOK I WENT TODAY TO THEIR SITE TO TEST IF THEIR REALLY FAKERS OR NOT,AS I WAS SAYING I WENT TO HIS SITE AND I SAW THEIR HITS, THEY HAD 5128460 AND I REFRESHED THE PAGE AND THEY HAD 5128359.I GOT U PAINTBOY AND ANTRAS .ANOTHER REASON I KNOW THEIR FAKERS IS THE HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ON HIS BLOG WIGDET,I DONT THINK THAT 24 HOURS THE DAY THERE OVER 200 PEOPLE ON THEIR SITE WITHOUT LEAVING.HAHAHAHAHA UR BUSTED,ALOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT UR FAKERS Y DONT U ADMIT IT SO THIS STORY ENDS!MEN THIS IS MY BIGGEST POST! 😀

P.S IF U WANT TO TRY THE TRICK I DID GO TO THEIR SITE AND DONT STOP REFRESHING IT TILL U SEE HIS STATS LOWER THAN THE ONES U FIRST SAW.

CHILL OUT,

ICE DRILLS

Responses

  1. i like ur blog!very cool!!!
    Paintboy100 & Antras sucks!!!
    Moderators comment:
    Thnx urs better!:D

  2. i agree they r fakes cuz i saw paintboy one time and i asked him 2 be my bud and he never responded same with my bro they r both selfish jerks and how cum u dont take a pic with me and u cuz weve been like best cp friends man.
    Moderators comment:
    Sorry dude but when i am taking the pics ur sleeping,i am not from usa and my country is like 6-8 hours ahead of urs.For that.

  3. be sides being fakers why are they so famous?

  4. Paintboy Hits are fake he goes back and forth with his other account. This is true….Its his big secret

  5. hey danyiel u know that thing on your site that says dont click…I got out of that.ahahahahaaaa
    Moderators comment:
    I press somethin like that ob yankateers website and it said u wanna pay,i was lucky cause i didnt press ok like every question instend i opened the task manager and delete close hte window,what did u do?

  6. good questoin lilguy and check out my site i saw a beta tester http://www.sunnydayboys.wordpress.com

  7. cause lilguy they put fake stats and people were thinking that its real and started spreading news that paintboy has so many hits and till this day now everyone thinks its a god or something just for the fake stats

  8. i agree i think why do you want fake stats STUPID
    you just want to know how your blog is doin
    YOU SUCK PAINTBOY AND ANTRAS

  9. O AND COOL HEADER PERFECT

  10. nnice catch. u should be a lawyer, and U’ll be 1 the 1 getting 5 million BUCKS in 2yrs.


Leave a Reply

Categories

