Posted by: Asmodeus | July 2, 2007

I MADE A PICTURE TAKE A LOOK AT IT!

edited1.jpgI MADE IT FROM PAINT, FOR THAT THE GRAPHICS ARENT SO GOOD(WHEN U CLICK IT TO SEE IT PRESS LEFT CLICK TO ZOOM IF U WANT IT TO BECOME CLEAR)

P.S IF U LIKED IT U SHOULD TELL ME TO MEET AT CP SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.

CHILL OUT,

ICE DRILLS

taco.jpg HERES TACOS PICTURE  HOPE TACO WILL LIKE IT(TACO IF THE PICTURE AT THE E-MAIL ISNT WORKING JUST STEAL THIS ONE 🙂 AND IF SOMEONE ELSE WANTS TO STEAL IT JUST WRITE THATS IS MADE BY ICE DRILLS AND MY WORDPRESS 2 EXCEPT U TACO

P.S I MAY START A JOB WHEN I GET 100O HITS,ITS JUST A REMINDER WHEN I GET 500 HITS I WILL MAKE A GLITCHES SECTION AND EVERY 500 HITS I WILL POST NEW ONES SO DONT EXCPECT MUCH GLITCHES

Responses

  1. can you do that for me im on right now

  2. DO YOU NEED TO MEET AGAIN OR NOT?

  3. Dude i am almost finished i will send it to u and then pumblished here

  4. i am finished i painted the mod icon 2
    p.s ur backround was 2 hard to paint

  5. hey ca you take my old site off your blog roll please? i made a new one with wordpress. it is http://www.lilguy574.wordpress.com
    Moderators comment:
    Ok dude

  6. thanks so much it is so cool im gonna post it on my site and put you on my blogroll

  7. sorry about the backround

  8. http://www.piratesoftheclub.wordpress.com
    Moderators comment:
    Ya ya ya ya ya ya but what i will do with ur blog?

  9. whats ur site?and did the attached picture i sent to u worked?
    p.s thnx

  10. my site is http://www.sunnydayboys.wordpress.com

  11. I wasn’t asking you to do anything with my blog, I was advertising.


Leave a Reply

Categories

